Skip to main content

Student Council

Welcome to Kiroli’s Student Council

Members of Student Council are elected by their peers in the Fall.  They have monthly meeting that discuss concerns students might have about the school or changes they might like to see.

President: Luke Vallery

1st Vice President:  J. Rob Breen

2nd Vice President:  Lane Greer

Secretary:  Kyndell Ford

Reporter:  Abigail Terry

Treasurer:  David Terry

Social Chairman:  Josie Chase and Wrenn Spears

Alernative Officiers:  Kyndell Bennett and Lily Zuber

Classroom Representives are elected by their classmates.